The Million Dollar Experiment

Steve Pavlina started The Million Dollar Experiment – an experiment based on the intention-manifestation model and set to manifest $1,000,000 into your life.

When I came across this on Friday, I thought that it was a fabulous idea. I personally live my life with the principles of The Law of Attraction and therefore I’m quite familiar with the intention-manifestation model.

Over a period of 2 nights, and just focusing on my intention of manifesting $1,000,000 for a total of 4 minutes, I began to see results from Sunday night. I was approached by a new client and made $80 for a discounted personal coaching session. The next day, I was speaking with my partner, who is on the committee of a youth club about community drum circles for them, and the discussion of money brought up several possibilities.

Focus, raise your vibration and allow it into your life in simple, that’s the Law of Attraction! I invite you to take part. Drop me your comments and I’ll respond.

Leave a Reply

