Lead A Purpose-Driven Life

Knowing my purpose in life is really important to me as it allows me to abide by a few phrases that ensure what I am doing resonates well with me in order to help raise my vibration in the universe.

Something motivates to get you up each day. That something says a good deal about you and what your life revolves around. It portrays your central purpose. You get up out of bed eager to live out your day to the best of your ability.

An individual’s life is already an expression of their purpose whether this purpose operates consciously or subconsciously. A purpose that you are not consciously aware of perhaps shows that you have roots in fear and motivation of this kind is usually conditioning us whether we like it or not.

Your purpose will allow you to know what you are doing in this world and allows you to understand and portray the meaning of your life for yourself. The process of understanding and deciding my purpose in life takes me about 30 minutes, and all I do is list as many things as I can think of as an answer to the question, “What is my purpose in life?”

After writing over 120 things, I was able to draw together my true purpose in life as this:

“to outrageously and courageously play full out, whilst ensuring that all I do helps to serve a greater goodness for all that adds to raising the awareness and consciousness in the universe”

Take some time out of your day today and commit to discovering your life purpose. Set up in a quiet area where you won’t be disturbed and answer the question, “What is my purpose in life?”

Keep writing until you can’t write anymore. If you can not write anymore, keep thinking and push yourself. You’ll find yourself want to stop so many times but push yourself to do it because you know the massive benefits once you get it out of your system. Write until you want to cry because you’ve found your main ideas.

Then sum up the most important into a purpose – your purpose in life.

If you’d like to, share it amongst the readers of this blog. Get really clear, raise your vibration and as The Law of Attraction states, let it come into your life.

Leave a Reply

