Co-creative Consultancy with Sol

I have some great news to share. I’ve just been out for with my good friend Sol for a few hours now. For those of you who don’t know Sol, he runs effortlessExpression, a unique business that helps you discover and utilize your talent to the best of your ability.

In that few hours, he offered me the chance to be one of his case studies. In doing so, he offered me 12 consultancy sessions at no cost, in return for my support and help. That’s £600.00 worth of consultancy simply attracted into my life complimentary. What we’ll be working on is to attract more subscribers to my newsletter and increasing the ratio of subscribers-clients. Thanks Sol.

For those of you who have been following my pursuit of manifesting a million dollars, that’s over $1000 worth of money into my life! At this point, my total is now around $1700 – each and every dollar attracted into my life.

As it’s is a case study, I’ll be sharing information each week about my sessions with Sol in order for you to get an idea about what co-creative consultancy is all about. Sol will also portray my case study at his website, but it will be in more detail here in a unique series.

Leave a Reply

