The definite richness!

Once again, I've been out of touch with my blogging for several days because my business is doing well, my study is good too and I'm having a blast of a time! However, I don't like that I haven't made time to blog so I'm ensuring that I'm back on track from today.

I believe that everything happens for the perfect reasons and therefore at the perfect time. Just last night, our television went bust! Perfect timing because it's the Easter sales this weekend. This morning, I spent some time looking around various shops for some televisions and as I looked at the wealth that was around me, I asked myself, what is the definition of richness?

What do you define as rich? What is great wealth for you? Is it a great 50" plasma TV? A beautiful home? A nice car? Donations to charity? Security? Health? A satisfied and fulfilled life?

Richness is not just about being financially wealthy, it is everything associated with being wealthy. Being in a prosperous state is a great feeling of richness. When you are fulfilled, you are in a state of richness.

Get really specific about what would bring you a rich life. No one judges you, and thereforere there are no right or wrong answers. Live your life the way YOU want to. Get out some paper and brainstorm what being rich is for you and then spend a few moments each day focusing thoroughly on this. Watch that your thoughts, feelings and beliefs are aligned with your rich goal and then welcome it to unfold in your life.

You see, we are all creators. We hold the power with us to create anything we want in our lives. Our ability to manifest the changes we desire depends on the depth and passion of our beliefs and on the focus of our attention. Commit today to begin commanding for the richness in your life!

If you're in London next Saturday 22 April, come along to my "Attracting Wealth through Rhythm" seminar where we'll look at the mental state of wealth and how you can manifest wealth into your life. And also, it'd be great to meet you!

Leave a Reply

