Wish Lists

Remember as kids, we used to have wish lists? Either mentally or phsyically, we’d have lists of the things we’d want, and when we go out or watch the TV, we’d see things and then continue adding more things to our list?

Wish lists are great! Using the principles of attraction, you can use a wish list to attract whatever you want into reality. You can create wish lists for absolutely anything.

One of my wish list’s is created electronically at Amazon and is based on books that I really, really, really want to read and am working on attracting it into my life! And you know what? It’s working unbelievably well for me! In just three months, I have received five books into my life, either from friends, monetary gifts to purchase the books, and even once I gifted myself.

Check out my wish list here 🙂

2 Responses to Wish Lists

  1. Troy Worman says:

    I love this idea! Thanks, Kavit. I’m going perusing at Amazon. And I think I will create a Wish List, too.

  2. Linda Miller says:

    Thank you for including my blog in your blogroll. I like your blog. We represent many of the same programs and I can recommend a few more good ones if you like. You may contact me through blog. Blessings. Linda

Leave a Reply

