Getting Aligned!

For the last few months, I’ve been affirming something that Catherine Ponder shared with me through her book. It reads, “everything and everyone prospers me now, and I prosper everything and everyone now!”

Since I begun affirming that, I’ve noticed that every single thing in my life is supported by something else in my life and affects it. Here are some examples:

– when I set up a seminar and logistic details for it, in just a few days, I had great ideas as to how to market it and I went for it. The way I realised was at a family dinner when something striked me and it had nothing to do with the seminar itself.

– I had a seminar a few Saturday’s ago called “Attracting Wealth” and the principles I shared, I have been living in my life for a while and they are reaping great success for me. Everywhere I look there’s a link back to it. At the time of preparing for the seminar, I felt the urged to revisit Steve Pavlina’s blog and he posted an interview with Marc Allen, and he shared the principles by which I’m living my life.

What it shows and assures me is that I’m guided by inner knowing or ultimate calling to perform every action that I do, and every single thing has a connection to everything else. It’s like living in true bliss.

Commit today to live the life you deserve by assessing each option, challenge, obstacle, problem, etc that you’re faced with. Put yourself in front of it and ask yourself whether it’s right for you or not. You may not even need to ask yourself, you’ll just be attracted to do it, or repelled from it. Follow that inner calling or instinct – it’ll be the right path, even if you don’t see it at first!

Leave a Reply

