What’s happening in Kavit’s world!

Hey folks! I've been out of touch from here since the 2nd, and for me, it seems a hell of a long time. I've just spent the last two days at Warren Borsje's New World Education Millionaire Bootcamp in London, and it's been absolutely eye-opening, even for me in the wealth speaking industry. Check out the line up of speakers I experienced: Warren Borsje, Andy Harrington, Mark Anastasi, Jenny Armato, Jamie McIntyre, Nik Halik, Jarl Moe and Rick Otton! I highly recommend you put your bum on one of their seminar seats – you'll give yourself the gift of real education.

Also, I've been busy with several speaking opportunities. I've done a lot of networking dinner appearances talking about my work and seminars, and I have a seminar next Saturday so I'm just getting that underway in my head!

I'm also getting ready for my holiday in the Far East so with a family of five, a little bit of planning needs to go into that to ensure everyone's accomodated for. If you've ever been on a family holiday, you know what I mean!

And I've just taken on another employee in the company, and with that comes a lot of training as you can imagine. Time taken up there again.

I'm not going to complain I don't have enough hours in the day, 'coz I do! It's just my body's taking its toll. I'm not feeling too energised and healthy at the moment. I did a body fat test on Saturday, and I'm "obese" in accordance to my age. The funny thing is, I'm skinny as a stick. The obesity is inside! I'll have that all sorted by next Saturday. That's my large goal of the week. If you're at my seminar next weekend, I'll even prove it to you.

So, that's all for now folks! I want to leave you with some exciting links…

Leave a Reply

