Holiday 2006 – The REAL Manifestation!

A while back I wrote about how I was manifesting the chance to visit exotic island and clear beaches, something that is very close to my heart. It has now manifested in my life, and today is the start of a beautiful thirty one days away from home. I’m leaving home now, 7am, and heading to London’s Heathrow Airport with my family. We’re jetting off to Malaysia, then Bali and then Thailand for a month of pure bliss. I’m so excited!

Over the month, I’ll be blogging about my experiences when I get a chance. I’m not taking my laptop so if the hotel PC’s have a way for me to get some pictures on the net, I’ll get some images for you as well. I’ll also be available at the Inner Rhythm Community Forums. Feel free to check out all the conversations that go on there, and keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

