See ya!

The purpose of this blog just doesn’t excite me any more. I’m taking some time out and contemplating renewal. I don’t want to feel forced to blog and not provide valuable content. It’s frustrating when you want to write, but don’t know what to write. I don’t call it “writer’s block” or anything like that, I just know that I’m not meant to write anything now. So I’m taking a break, and I may post here again in the future. For now, I wish you well and I hope the existing content keeps you company.

If you wish to follow another of my blog, check it out:

It’s called “Letters to the Self” and can be read at http://kavit.wordpress.com

2 Responses to See ya!

  1. Amit says:

    Hey Kavit,

    I just came across your blog today, it’s a shame that you’ve chosen to discontinue your blogging for now in the short term but I hope that during this time you expand and grow and that you continue to provide this wonderful content to people! I saw one of your other sites and it looks like you’re based in london, I too am also in London. It’s not often I get to meet people face to face and openly talk about the L.O.A.

    I looked at some of your other sites, it looks like you’re getting into some really interesting projects, It would be great to meet up with you one day!

    Peach and God bless,

    Amit

  2. says:

    hi there! i haven’t read everything of this blog, but all that i have read was really interesting. i don’t know if you have continued writing in any other blog, it would be a pleasure if you could tell where. it was nice knowing you over here. by the way, great pics those you have! aps, sorry for my english, i’m a spanish trying to improve my english…puff…
    cheers!

Leave a Reply

